Their web page is at The page lists the departments which are under the purview of this mechanism. At present they are:

1)      Railways

2)      Posts

3)      Telecom (incl. BSNL & MTNL)

4)      Urban Development (DDA, L&DO, CPWD, etc)

5)      Petroleum & Natural Gas

6)      Civil Aviation (IA, AI, AAI, etc)

7)      Shipping, Road Transport & Highways

8)      Tourism

9)      Public Sector Banks

10)  Public Sector Insurance Companies

11)  National Saving Scheme of Ministry of Finance

12)  Employees Provident Fund Organization

13)  Regional Passport Authorities

14)  Central Government Health Scheme

15)  Central Board of Secondary Education

16)  Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan

17)  National Institute of Open Schooling

18)  Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

19)  Central Universities

20) ESI Hospitals and Dispensaries directly controlled by ESI Corporation under Ministry of Labour